Welcome to O.I. Group
1.800.668.9852 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Members Only 
Home Payroll Human Resources Group Benefits Outsourcing Bookkeeping Professional Search International Partnerships Virtual Time Keeping
 

The OI Group includes:

  • Payroll & Benefit Services
  • HR Consulting & Legal Support Services
  • Employee Leasing/PEO Services
  • Recruitment & Professional Staffing Services
  • Bookkeeping Services
  • International Business Partnerships

Location:

PO Box 4669, 188 Mohawk St.,
Brantford, ON N3T 6J7

Contact:

1-800-668-9852
P: 519.752.2230
F:519.752.0441

 

www.oigroup.ca

info@oigroup.ca

 

Executive Management

Ext 221

management@oigroup.ca

Finance Manager

Ext 244

finance@oigroup.ca


 


 


 

Administration

Ext 263

admin@oigroup.ca

Bookkeeping Services

Ext 227

bookkeeping@oigroup.ca

Taxation Services

Ext 246

tax@oigroup.ca

Payroll Services

Ext 222

payroll@oigroup.ca

Human Resource Services

Ext 226

hr@oigroup.ca

Benefits & Pension Plan Support

Ext 226

benefits@oigroup.ca

Legal Support Services

Ext 226

legal@oigroup.ca

Leasing & PEO Services

Ext 226

leasing@oigroup.ca

Professional Search & Staffing Services

Ext 226

apply@oigroup.ca


 


 


 

Sales & Client Support

Ext 221

sales@oigroup.ca

Invoicing Department

Ext 223

invoicing@oigroup.ca

Accounts Payable

Ext 229

ap@oigroup.ca

International Partnerships

Ext 221 partnership@oigroup.ca

 

Welcome to O.I. Group
© 2009 O.I. Group of Companies | Home | Payroll | Human Resources | Group Benefits | Outsourcing | Bookkeeping | Professional Search | International Partnerships | Contact Us | Testimonials